Nelson Lowhim

Nelson Lowhim

Nelson Lowhim is the author of the novels Ministry of Bombs, The Struggle Trilogy, City Muse, and the When Gods Fail series; most of these books are available online or at select bookstores. He is a veteran of the Iraq War. You can find more about Nelson and his books at or follow him on Twitter @nlowhim.


September 12, 2016

Writer's Notes

August 6, 2014

Can any current book be considered a classic?